Spice Rubbed Flank Steak!!!!

Hey everybody! Welcome to my blog!! If you did not get this from the Title, we are making a spiced rub steak!!!!!! I made this spice rub by looking in my spice rack, I realized how many amazing spices I owned that I did not know off, so I made this!

IMG_1665[1]

OMG!!!! My hands are shaking like Crazy!!! I am so excited to have my very own blog!!!!!!! I feel like a 14 year old girl who is watching the Hunger Games or something!!!!! I’m seriously screaming!!!! So, I am a BIG meat lover! I will tell you, I love it! I love trying new things so this was out of the bloom! But I made  it, loved it and now, I’m sharing it with you! The best way to make this is on a indoor grill pan. If you do not have this( don’t worry about it, lots of people don’t have one) just use a skillet!

IMG_1667[1]

This is like my kid! I use it and clean almost every day! It is sooooooooooo use full. Anyway, enough pan talk. You can use a flank or london broil, I have used both before!

Parent Category:

IMG_1668[1]

I’m still learning how to use everything on the blogging website so I’m kinda obsessed with pictures. I took those like 2 minutes ago, I didn’t make this today so unfortuanatly, I don’t have a picture of the finished product! I apologize everybody! So hey, I got an idea! Make this, and see the finish product for yourself!Smart

  • Ingredients-
  • 3 tsp of Paprika
  • 3 tsp of garlic powder
  • 3 tsp of Curry Powder
  • 2 tsp of thyme leaves
  • 2 tsp of salt
  • 3 tsp of ground pepper
  • 1 flank steak (or london broil)
  • 1/2 tablespoon olive oil
  1. Directions-
  2. Mix all spices, salt, and pepper together
  3. Rub the meat with olive oil, then the spice rub
  4. Cook on pan for 15-20 minutes (or until cooked enough for you)
  5. Serve and enjoy!!!!!
Leave a Reply

