Creamy Vanilla Ice Cream

vanilla ice cream

vanilla ice cream (Photo credit: Akane86)

There is one thing that is impossible to hate, ice cream. I have had
every Ice cream brand in my store. Nothing is as good as homemade ice
cream. Its so creamy and you know what is going into your ice cream. I
will just be eating chocolate ice cream and its like 470 calories per
1/3 cup and It makes no sense to me. I just don’t get it, I doubt there
is even chocolate in that ice cream.

So, you guys no how I am a
chocolate freak. Well, I wanted some creamy vanilla!!!!! This is beyond creamy!! Serve with some fresh fruit for a nice juicy flavor!!!!!!!!! Icing on the Cake!!!Delicious! This is great for ice cream sundaes!! Most people 3/4 people like vanilla ice cream for their sundaes. I prefer chocolate but I see where they are coming from. Its not as rich and goes with anything. Fruit, candy, cookies, fudge, caramel. You can have the best ice cream sundae of your life with this very recipe.

I love ice cream!!! The best time to have ice cream is a hot summer day and summer
is coming to an end so hurry it up!! Trust me, you won’t be sorry. This
make 1 gallon of ice cream.  You can double this recipe. Obvilously, its
freezer safe cause its ice cream. You can go to the freezer section in
your grocery store and by cake or waffle cones, some hot fudge and
toppings, make some delicious ice cream sundaes. It is so good!! Kids
love this!! I make it for my family all the time!! They all love it.
It’s rich and creamy, whats not too love??

When I eat this, I am like a kid in the candy store. My family loves ice cream!! I like to
double this so we have enough for at least 2 weeks!! Thats a lot of ice cream!!. Oh!!!!!!!!!! I have
an idea!! You should buy waffle bowls and put scoops of ice cream in
that!! YUM!!! Anyway, back to topic, this makes 4 cups but I could eat 4
cups of this by myself in less then 2 hours!! Its that good!! You will
make this once and never buy ice cream again!! I’m not kidding!! I
haven’t bought ice cream in a while!!

Lets go!!

Ingredients-

  • 4 eggs
  • 2 1/2 cups sugar
  • 3 cups milk
  • 3 cups heavy cream
  • 3 cups evaporated milk
  • 2 tablespoons vanilla extract
  • 1 cup water

Directions-

  1. Beat eggs until foamy. Whisk in sugar until thick. Gradually,  heavy cream, milk, evaporated milk, vanilla and water. Pour into freezer canister of ice cream maker. Freeze
One thought on “Creamy Vanilla Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

